Mobi-Click Deutschland

Mobi Alarm Plus GSM alarm system with emergency call function

Sale price Price €179,00 Regular price

Tax included.

Room surveillance with precise PIR motion sensor

With the mobile alarm system Mobi-Alarm Plus you secure flexibly monitored rooms, entrances, windows and vehicles. You simply place the Mobi-Alarm Plus in the direction of the section of the room that you want to monitor. The precise and extremely sensitive PIR motion sensor registers every movement and alerts you immediately on your mobile phone or smartphone.

 

Raumüberwachung

 

 

Alarm by phone call / SMS

In the event of an alarm, the Mobi-Alarm Plus sends an alarm in the form of an SMS or a call to up to three numbers. For example, if you cannot be reached on your landline network, a call will follow to your cell phone and then to your business phone number. You can determine and change the number to be alarmed and its sequence yourself at any time.

The mobile GSM alarm system Mobi-Alarm Plus reliably and flexibly monitors rooms and vehicles. In addition, it has an emergency call function, which offers senior citizens a plus in security in an emergency.

Emergency call function

By means of an emergency call transmitter, people can send out an emergency call in an emergency so that they can be helped quickly in an emergency.


Make your own impression of the situation after the alarm

The Mobi-Alarm Plus creates a silent connection to you with the alarm. You can now hear what is going on in the monitored room unnoticed and, if necessary, act and call in the police. At the same time, you can avoid unnecessary false positives in this way.

If you value deterrence, the Mobi-Alarm Plus has an external output to which you can connect a siren (available as an accessory), which triggers the alarm with a very loud and high-pitched signal tone.

More security through the emergency call function

Do you often work alone, e.g. at a gas station, a kiosk or in a small shop? Have you also feared a possible robbery?

The Mobi-Alarm Plus protects you. With the emergency call transmitter in the format of a key fob, you can send an alarm message unnoticed at any time in an emergency. After work, you switch on the room monitoring and can go home calmly.

Emergency call device and simple cell phone for seniors

With the handy emergency transmitter, people can call for help immediately in a threatening situation. Seniors who can comfortably carry the emergency transmitter with them in their pocket.

The Mobi-Alarm Plus is also very convenient for making calls. Instead of entering digits or operating menus, simply press one of the three large buttons and dial the stored telephone number.

Maximum mobility and flexibility

The Mobi-Alarm Plus is no bigger than a cell phone and can be used very flexibly in a wide variety of locations. Secure your home, business or even your vehicle by aligning the device under the driver's seat with the footwell. Whether at home or on vacation, you always have your valuables under control with the Mobi-Alarm Plus.


Areas of application

Monitor with the Mobi-Alarm Plus at different locations as required.

  • flat
  • House
  • Caravan, camping
  • Workshop, studio, shop
  • Small and medium-sized business
  • Restaurants, cafes
  • Caravan, camping
  • vehicles
  • Valuables

 

Remote control / emergency transmitter included

The remote control supplied is used to activate the Mobi-Alarm Plus and as a handy emergency call transmitter.


 

scope of delivery

  • Mobi-Alarm Plus-P
  • remote control
  • AC charger
  • operation manual

Mobi-Click Deutschland

Mobi Alarm Plus GSM Alarmanlage mit Notruffunktion

Sonderpreis Preis €179,00 Normaler Preis

inkl. MwSt.

Raumüberwachung mit präzisem PIR-Bewegungssensor

Mit dem mobilen Alarmsystem Mobi-Alarm Plus-p sichern Sie flexibel zu überwachende Räume, Eingänge, Fenster und Fahrzeuge. Sie legen das Mobi-Alarm Plus-P einfach in Richtung des Raumabschnitts, den Sie überwachen möchten. Der präzise und äußerst sensible PIR-Bewegungssensor registriert jede Bewegung und alarmiert Sie umgehend auf ihrem Handy oder Smartphone.

Alarm per Anruf / SMS

Im Alarmfall sendet das Mobi-Alarm Plus-P einen Alarm im Form einer SMS oder eines Anrufs an bis zu drei Nummern. Sind Sie zum Beispiel auf ihrem Festnetz nicht erreichbar, folgt ein Anruf an ihr Handy und anschließend an ihre geschäftliche Telefonnummer. Sie können jederzeit die zu alarmierenden Nummer und ihre Reihenfolge selbst bestimmen und verändern.

Die mobile GSM Alarmanlage Mobi-Alarm Plus überwacht zuverlässig und flexibel Räume und Fahrzeuge. Zusätzlich besitzt es eine Notruffunktion, die Senioren im Notfall ein Plus an Sicherheit bietet.

Notruffunktion

Mittels eines Notrufsenders können Personen in Notsituationen einen Notruf aussenden, sodass ihnen im Notfall schnell geholfen werden kann.

Machen Sie sich nach dem Alarm einen eigenen Eindruck der Lage

Das Mobi-Alarm Plus-P stellt mit dem Alarm eine stille Verbindung zu Ihnen her. Sie können nun unbemerkt hören, was im überwachten Raum vor sich geht und gegebenenfalls handeln und die Polizei einschalten. Gleichzeitig können Sie auf diese Weise unnötige Fehlalarme ausschließen.

Legen Sie Wert auf Abschreckung, besitzt das Mobi-Alarm Plus-P einen externen Ausgang, an den Sie eine Sirene anschließen können (als Zubehör erhältlich), welche mit einem einen sehr lauten und hohen Signalton Alarm auslöst.

Mehr Sicherheit durch die Notruffunktion

Arbeiten Sie oft alleine, z.B. an einer Tankstelle, einem Kiosk oder in einem kleinen Laden? Haben Sie sich auch schon vor einem eventuellen Überfall gefürchtet?

Mobi-Alarm Plus-P schützt Sie. Mit dem Notrufsender im Format eines Schlüsselanhängers können Sie im Notfall jederzeit unbemerkt eine Alarmmeldung senden. Nach Feierabend schalten Sie die Raumüberwachung ein und können beruhigt nach Hause gehen.

Notrufgerät und einfaches Handy für Senioren

Mit dem handlichen Notrufsender können Menschen in einer bedrohlichen Situation sofort nach Hilfe rufen. Senioren, welche den Notrufsender bequem in ihrer Hosentasche mitführen können.

Mit Mobi-Alarm Plus-P lässt sich auch sehr bequem telefonieren. Statt Ziffern einzugeben oder Menüs zu bedienen, reicht drücken Sie auf eine der drei großen Tasten und wählen damit die jeweils hinterlegte Telefonnummer.

Maximale Mobilität und Flexibilität

Das Mobi-Alarm Plus-P ist nicht größer als ein Handy und kann ganz flexibel an verschiedensten Orten eingesetzt werden. Sichern Sie ihre Wohnung, ihr Geschäft oder auch Ihr Fahrzeug, indem Sie das Gerät unter dem Fahrersitz auf den Fußraum ausrichten. Egal ob Zuhause oder im Urlaub haben Sie auch Ihre Wertsachen mit Mobi-Alarm Plus-P immer unter Kontrolle.

Einsatzbereiche

Überwachen Sie mit dem Mobi-Alarm Plus-P ganz je nach Bedarf an wechselnden Orten.

  • Wohnung
  • Haus
  • Wohnwagen, Camping
  • Werkstatt, Atelier, Laden
  • Klein- und Mittelbetrieb
  • Restaurants, Cafes
  • Wohnwagen, Camping
  • Fahrzeuge
  • Wertsachen