Mobi-Click Deutschland

Compact 2P + A - mobile GSM alarm system

Sale price Price €369,00 Regular price

Tax included.

Mobile GSM Alarmanlage

Compact 2 P + A1 - for monitoring vehicles, buildings and objects of all kinds

With the very compact and mobile GSM alarm device Compact 2 you can reliably monitor and secure vehicles, boats, premises, machines and vending machines. As soon as the alarm device registers unusual movements, vibrations or noises, the Compact 2 P + A1 alerts you to up to six telephone numbers in the form of calls and / or alarm SMS. No matter where you are - you don't lose any time and you can call the police immediately before the thief notices anything.

The Compact 2 P + A has motion, vibration and noise sensors which you can freely combine and adjust the sensitivity especially to the monitoring requirements. You can also connect additional sensors via the external connection and control them remotely via the Compact 2 P + A.

Proven device

The Compact 2 P + A has been in use for years. With the combination of the various sensors and the immediate alarm via mobile radio, the Compact 2 P + A has proven itself as a so-called “thief trap”. It is crucial to catch and capture the thieves and scammers in the act.

The extra protection

Many security stores and security service providers already rely on the additional protection against burglars and thieves that the Compact 2 P + A offers. Upon written request, we will be happy to provide reference addresses.

 

Operation manual:

Compact 2P + A

Mobi-Click Deutschland

Compact 2P+A - mobile GSM Alarmanlage

Sonderpreis Preis €369,00 Normaler Preis

inkl. MwSt.

Mobile GSM Alarmanlage

Compact 2 P+A1 – zur Überwachung von Fahrzeugen, Gebäuden und Objekten aller Art

Mit dem sehr kompakten und mobilen GSM-Alarmgerät Compact 2 überwachen und sichern Sie zuverlässig Fahrzeuge, Boote, Räumlichkeiten, Maschinen und Automaten. Sobald das Alarmgerät ungewöhnliche Bewegungen, Erschütterungen oder Geräusche registriert, alarmiert Sie das Compact 2 P+A1 auf bis zu sechs Telefonnummern in Form von Anrufen und/oder Alarm-SMS. Egal wo Sie sich befinden – Sie verlieren keine Zeit und können noch bevor der Dieb etwas bemerkt sofort die Polizei verständigen.

Das Compact 2 P+A verfügt über Bewegungs-, Erschütterungs- und Geräuschsensoren, welche Sie frei kombinieren und in der Empfindlichkeit speziell an die Überwachungserfordernisse anpassen. Über den externen Anschluss können Sie zudem weitere Sensoren anschließen und diese über das Compact 2 P+A aus der Ferne steuern.

Bewährtes Gerät

Das Compact 2 P+A ist seit Jahren im Einsatz. Mit der Kombination der verschidenen Sensoren und dem Sofortalarm über Mobilfunk hat sich das Compact 2 P+A als sogenannte “Diebesfalle” bewährt. Es hilft entscheidend die Diebe und Betrüger auf frischer Tat zu ertappen und zu ergreifen.

Der Extraschutz

Viele Sicherheitsverwahrungen und Sicherheits-Dienstleister vertrauen bereits auf den zusätzlichen Schutz vor Einbrechern und Dieben, den das Compact 2 P+A bietet. Auf schriftliche Anfrage hin, vermitteln wir gerne Referenzadressen.